Women's Tennis:
Hobart International, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Hobart International for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

City: Hobart

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2020 Champion
Previous Champions:
2019 -
Sofia Kenin
2018 -
Elise Mertens
2017 -
Elise Mertens
2016 -
Alizé Cornet
2015 -
Heather Watson
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Mona Barthel
1 Title - Alona Bondarenko
1 Title - Anna Chakvetadze
1 Title - Kim Clijsters
1 Title - Alizé Cornet
view all
Titles by Player...