Women's Tennis:
Linz Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Linz Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

City: Linz

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
Coco Gauff
- 2019
Barbora Strýcová
- 2017
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
Sabine Appelmans
2 Titles
2 Titles
2 Titles
2 Titles
More Champions:
view all Titles by Player...