Women's Tennis:
Lyon Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Lyon Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

Also known as: WTA's Lyon Open

City: Lyon

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:
Zhang Shuai
- 2022
Clara Tauson
- 2021
Sofia Kenin
- 2020
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
1 Title
view all Titles by Player...