Women's Tennis:
WTA Finals, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the WTA Finals for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA Finals

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
2016 -
Dominika Cibulková
2015 -
Agnieszka Radwańska
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
8 Titles
More Champions:
5 Titles - Steffi Graf
5 Titles - Serena Williams
4 Titles - Chris Evert
3 Titles - Kim Clijsters
3 Titles - Monica Seles
view all
Titles by Player...