Women's Tennis:
Dubai Tennis Championships, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Dubai Tennis Championships for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA Premier 5

City: Dubai

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2020 Champion
Previous Champions:
2016 -
Sara Errani
2015 -
Simona Halep
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
4 Titles
More Champions:
3 Titles - Venus Williams
2 Titles - Simona Halep
2 Titles - Elina Svitolina
1 Title - Belinda Bencic
1 Title - Lindsay Davenport
view all
Titles by Player...