Miami Open

Women's Tennis:
Miami Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Miami Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Premier Mandatory

Also known as: Miami Masters

Official name: Miami Open presented by Itaú

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2017 -
Johanna Konta
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
8 Titles
More Champions:
5 Titles - Steffi Graf
3 Titles - Victoria Azarenka
3 Titles - Venus Williams
2 Titles - Kim Clijsters
2 Titles - Martina Hingis
view all
Titles by Player...