Miami Open

Men's Tennis:
Miami Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Miami Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour Masters 1000

Also known as: Miami Masters

Official name: Miami Open presented by Itaú

City: Miami (previously played at Key Biscayne, Boca Ratón and Delray Beach)

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
John Isner
2017 -
Roger Federer
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
6 Titles
6 Titles
More Champions:
4 Titles - Roger Federer
3 Titles - Pete Sampras
2 Titles - Ivan Lendl
2 Titles - Andy Murray
view all
Titles by Player...