Men's Tennis:
Eastbourne International, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Eastbourne International for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

City: Eastbourne

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Taylor Fritz
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Mischa Zverev
2014 -
Feliciano López
2013 -
Feliciano López
2012 -
Andy Roddick
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Feliciano López
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - Novak Djokovic
1 Title - Taylor Fritz
1 Title - Michaël Llodra
1 Title - Andy Roddick
1 Title - Andreas Seppi
view all
Titles by Player...