Men's Tennis:
Milan Indoor, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Milan Indoor for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Discontinued

City: Milan and London

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2005 Champion
Previous Champions:
Antony Dupuis
- 2004
Marc Rosset
- 2000
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
4 Titles
4 Titles
More Champions:
Ivan Lendl - 3 Titles
Goran Ivanišević - 2 Titles
Yevgeny Kafelnikov - 2 Titles
Björn Borg - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...