Men's Tennis:
Shanghai Masters, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Shanghai Masters for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Current category: ATP Tour Masters 1000

Current surface: Hardcourt

Also known as: Shanghai Open

Official name: Shanghai Rolex Masters

City: Shanghai

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
4 Titles
More Champions:
Andy Murray - 3 Titles
Roger Federer - 2 Titles
Hubert Hurkacz - 1 Title
Daniil Medvedev - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...