Men's Tennis:
Croatia Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Croatia Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Current surface: Clay

Also known as: Yugoslavia Open

City: Umag

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:
Dušan Lajović
- 2019
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
5 Titles
More Champions:
Thomas Muster - 3 Titles
Carlos Alcaraz - 1 Title
Guillermo Cañas - 1 Title
Marco Cecchinato - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...