Men's Tennis:
Queen's Club Championships, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Queen's Club Championships for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 500

City: London

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
2019 -
Feliciano López
2018 -
Marin Cilić
2017 -
Feliciano López
2016 -
Andy Murray
2015 -
Andy Murray
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
5 Titles
More Champions:
4 Titles - Harry S. Barlow
4 Titles - Boris Becker
4 Titles - Roy Emerson
4 Titles - Lleyton Hewitt
4 Titles - Ernest Lewis
view all
Titles by Player...