Men's Tennis:
Brazil Open (Sao Paulo), Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Brazil Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

Current surface: Clay

City: Sao Paulo (previously played at Costa do Sauipe)

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Guido Pella
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Fabio Fognini
2017 -
Pablo Cuevas
2016 -
Pablo Cuevas
2015 -
Pablo Cuevas
2014 -
Federico Delbonis
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Nicolás Almagro
3 Titles
Pablo Cuevas
3 Titles
More Champions:
2 Titles - Gustavo Kuerten
2 Titles - Rafael Nadal
1 Title - Guillermo Cañas
1 Title - Federico Delbonis
view all
Titles by Player...