Men's Tennis:
Washington Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Washington Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 500

Current surface: Hardcourt

City: Washington D.C.

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Jannik Sinner
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
2019 -
Nick Kyrgios
2016 -
Gaël Monfils
2015 -
Kei Nishikori
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
5 Titles
More Champions:
3 Titles - Jimmy Connors
3 Titles - Andy Roddick
3 Titles - Guillermo Vilas
2 Titles - Michael Chang
view all
Titles by Player...