Men's Tennis:
Mexican Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Mexican Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 500

City: Acapulco (previously played at Mexico City)

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:
2020 -
Rafael Nadal
2019 -
Nick Kyrgios
2017 -
Sam Querrey
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
4 Titles
4 Titles
4 Titles
More Champions:
2 Titles - Nicolás Almagro
2 Titles - Juan Ignacio Chela
2 Titles - Carlos Moyá
view all
Titles by Player...