Men's Tennis:
Orange Warsaw Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Orange Warsaw Open for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Discontinued

Official name: Orange Warsaw Open

City: Warsaw and Sopot

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2008 Champion
Previous Champions:
2007 -
Tommy Robredo
2005 -
Gaël Monfils
2004 -
Rafael Nadal
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
Tommy Robredo
2 Titles
More Champions:
1 Title - José Acasuso
1 Title - Guillermo Coria
1 Title - Gaël Monfils
1 Title - Rafael Nadal
view all
Titles by Player...