Men's Tennis:
Austrian Open Kitzbühel, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Austrian Open Kitzbühel for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

City: Kitzbühel

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Casper Ruud
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
2020 -
Miomir Kecmanović
2019 -
Dominic Thiem
2018 -
Martin Kližan
2017 -
Philipp Kohlschreiber
2016 -
Paolo Lorenzi
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Major Ritchie
5 Titles
More Champions:
4 Titles - Guillermo Vilas
3 Titles - Henri Cochet
3 Titles - Albert Costa
3 Titles - Oscar Kreuzer
3 Titles - Herbert Guy Nevill Dering
view all
Titles by Player...