Men's Tennis:
Sydney International, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Sydney International for men, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: ATP Tour 250

City: Sydney

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
Aslan Karatsev
2022 Champion
Previous Champions:
2019 -
Alex de Minaur
2017 -
Gilles Müller
2016 -
Viktor Troicki
2015 -
Viktor Troicki
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
John Bromwich
7 Titles
Jack Crawford
7 Titles
More Champions:
5 Titles - Dudley Webb
4 Titles - Lleyton Hewitt
4 Titles - Tony Roche
3 Titles - James Anderson
view all
Titles by Player...