Women's Tennis:
Monterrey Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Monterrey Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Hardcourt

City: Monterrey

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
More Champions:
Leylah Fernandez - 2 Titles
Garbiñe Muguruza - 2 Titles
Tímea Babos - 1 Title
Timea Bacsinszky - 1 Title
Marion Bartoli - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...