Women's Tennis:
Pan Pacific Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Pan Pacific Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 500

City: Tokyo

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2015 -
Agnieszka Radwańska
2014 -
Ana Ivanovic
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
5 Titles
More Champions:
4 Titles - Lindsay Davenport
3 Titles - Steffi Graf
3 Titles - Gabriela Sabatini
3 Titles - Caroline Wozniacki
2 Titles - Billie Jean King
view all
Titles by Player...