Women's Tennis:
Morocco Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Morocco Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 250

Current surface: Clay

City: Rabat (previously played at Marrakesh, Fes and Casablanca)

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2023 Champion
Previous Champions:
Maria Sakkari
- 2019
Timea Bacsinszky
- 2016
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
Timea Bacsinszky
1 Title
Iveta Benešová
1 Title
1 Title
Alberta Brianti
1 Title
1 Title
Gisela Dulko
1 Title
view all Titles by Player...