Women's Tennis:
Bucharest Open, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Bucharest Open for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: Discontinued

Current surface: Clay

Official name: Bucharest Open

City: Bucharest

Champions by Year:

Last Champion:
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
Anastasija Sevastova
- 2018
Simona Halep
- 2016
Anna Karolína Schmiedlová
- 2015
Simona Halep
- 2014
view all Champions by Year...

Titles by Player:

Player with the Most Titles:
2 Titles
More Champions:
Elena Rybakina - 1 Title
Anna Karolína Schmiedlová - 1 Title
Anastasija Sevastova - 1 Title
view all Titles by Player...