Women's Tennis:
Copa Colsanitas, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Copa Colsanitas for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA International Tournaments

Current surface: Clay

Official name: Copa Colsanitas

City: Bogotá

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2019 Champion
Previous Champions:
2018 -
Anna Karolína Schmiedlová
2017 -
Francesca Schiavone
2016 -
Irina Falconi
2015 -
Teliana Pereira
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
Fabiola Zuluaga
4 Titles
More Champions:
2 Titles - Lourdes Domínguez
2 Titles - Paola Suárez
1 Title - Amanda Anisimova
1 Title - Lara Arruabarrena
1 Title - Mariana Duque
view all
Titles by Player...