Women's Tennis:
Silicon Valley Classic, Singles Summary and Data

Summary and data about the singles winners of the Silicon Valley Classic for women, including last champions and players with the most titles in the history of the tournament.

Summary and Data / Champions by Year /

Current category: WTA 500

Current surface: Hardcourt

Also known as: Virginia Slims, Stanford Classic, San José Open

Official name: Mubadala Silicon Valley Classic

City: San Jose (previously played at Standford, Oakland and San Francisco)

Champions by Year

Last Champion:
2021 Champion
Previous Champions:
2019 -
Zheng Saisai
2018 -
Mihaela Buzărnescu
2017 -
Madison Keys
2016 -
Johanna Konta
view all
Champions by Year...

Titles by Player

Player with the Most Titles:
5 Titles
More Champions:
4 Titles - Kim Clijsters
3 Titles - Lindsay Davenport
3 Titles - Chris Evert
3 Titles - Billie Jean King
3 Titles - Serena Williams
view all
Titles by Player...